A vaguely food-related photo and a manifesto

First, the vaguely food-related photo. Then I’ll follow that up with a few photos that aren’t food-related whatsoever. My guy and I decided to wander around downtown Texarkana on Saturday, because the sun was shining and the air was mild and the day was beautiful. I borrowed my dad’s digital camera and documented our explorations.


(This is my guy)


(this is me)

And…

I got a pet bunny. His name is Max. No, we will NOT be eating hasenpfeffer anytime soon.

And finally…

From now on, my recipes will either be recycled from the old days or they will be low carb. I’ve been cooking way too much yummy sugary carby junk lately, and my pants are getting way too tight. So low carb it is! To start off, though I don’t have pictures, my friend Leonard helped me make an extremely delectable dish yesterday: MOCKAFONI AND CHEESE. Good stuff. It’s basically your everyday mac and cheese, but instead of noodles, you use cauliflower. I also added bacon and broccoli florets to mine. Mac and cheese is a humongous major weakness of mine, so it’s good to know I have low-carb alternatives.

Now, more than ever, my blog’s title has a true purpose – how many things can I create using strange combinations of cheese, the ultimate low carb snack? I HAVE A NEW MISSION.

13 Responses to “A vaguely food-related photo and a manifesto”


  1. 1 Julie February 17, 2007 at 2:32 am

    Your rabbit is very cute.

    Mockafoni and cheese sounds good — except for the name which sounds sort of weird. Looking forward to hearing updates on how the whole low carb thing goes.

  2. 2 XRumerMonstroZ March 12, 2009 at 9:32 pm

    Hi!
    Gimme any url to downloading XRumer 5 FREE!
    Thank you…
    Very-very much.
    I’m so need this program for promote my online projects!!! This software is the best thing for online promo and mass posting, you know…

    And, dont send me XRumer 2.9 and XRumer 3.0 – that versions are too old!

    P.S. Google cant help me((((

  3. 3 antelvini April 12, 2009 at 10:34 pm

    Guys I ve heard that Inet Bizness booming right now! With all the Newspapers and Radio chanel bancrupt advertisement shifted online! Are you making cash of this web now!

  4. 4 TodeSpeld April 13, 2009 at 10:57 pm

    Guys I ve heard that Inet Bizness booming right now! With all the Newspapers and Radio chanel bancrupt advertisement shifted online! Are you making cash of this web now!

  5. 5 Vince Delmonte April 14, 2009 at 8:51 pm

    I noticed that this is not the first time you write about the topic. Why have you chosen it again?

  6. 6 StatawexMox May 19, 2009 at 6:31 am

    I was just reading a question on how to convey your down comforter all unimportant again and practically all the answers said that you can save some tennis balls in the dryer to estimate that happen. how to pick out tennis racquetSo how does that function exactly? Why does this happen? Can you bring into play something else pretty than tennis balls? Appreciation you!
    how to take in a tennis ball gun

  7. 7 Charlyblibrar May 25, 2009 at 4:10 pm

    come by virginia slims ultra phosphorescence cigarettes
    shoddy doral cigarette for a song doral cigarette|cheap doral cigarettes
    cut-price doral cigarettes two-bit doral cigarettes
    cheap gpc cigarette reduced gpc cigarettes
    tuppenny gpc cigarettes tinpot gpc cigarettes
    buy cheap cigarettes

  8. 8 Affigeniddils July 11, 2009 at 12:50 am

    For a second everything went quiet in the cab, then the driver said, “Look mate, don’t ever do that again. You scared the daylights out of me!”

  9. 9 Vecynefeneess July 27, 2009 at 5:38 am

    I fancy turning-point purposefulness not trouble you very good keynote you be subjected to customary on here! Indeed enjoyed your portal thanks

  10. 11 flefIdeanny September 8, 2009 at 6:33 pm

    Dialect right gracious trap own here! My cobber actualy sent me a link! Tolerable fate!

  11. 12 Boalisiganess August 27, 2010 at 9:52 pm

    пердуперденция роликовые

  12. 13 xrumervideoguide May 11, 2011 at 12:42 am

    Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you can be a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and definitely will come back sometime soon. I want to encourage one to continue your great work, have a nice evening!


Leave a Reply

